Board of Directors

President – Judy Stark

Judy Stark


Executive Committee

Dana Newsome
Chairman of the Board
ValPoint Operating, LLC
Richard Beyea
1st Vice Chairman
Remnant Energy, Inc.
Cooper Sanders
2nd Vice Chairman
 Quest Drilling, Services, LLC
Leslie Weaver
Amarillo National Bank
Ed  Nichols
Brown Graham & Company, PC

Todd Lovett
Past Chairman

Class of 2021

Jason Manning
Manning Land, LLC
Cap Gillman
North Country Energy
Bill Heck
Independent Landman

Class of 2022

R. J. Cree
Oilwell Operators, Inc.
Tyler Rufenacht
Questa Energy Corporation
Patrick Weir
McCarn & Weir, PC

Class of 2023

Photo is forthcoming.
Chris Appel
Appel Consulting Solutions 
Rob McGarraugh
Badger Resources, Inc.
Michelle Sibley
Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLC