Member Information

Mission statement:

The Panhandle Producers & Royalty Owners Association is an advocate for oil and gas producers, mineral royalty owners and industry support companies in the Texas Panhandle, Western Oklahoma, and Southwestern Kansas. Association advocacy is both proactive and responsive and includes:

  • Providing resources and contacts for member education and training
  • Representation before local, statewide and national governmental bodies and their leaders
  • Representation before civic and service organization, media, and schools
  • Facilitation of member networking opportunities
  • Disbursement of industry information to members



Chairman of the Board – Todd Lovett
Mewbourne Oil Company

Past Chairman – Greg Graham
Kismet Oil & Gas, Inc

Vice President – Tom Ladd
Laddex Ltd

Vice President – Bill Aikman
Tascosa Land Resources, LLC

Treasurer – Jeff McCarn
Brown & Fortunato, PC

Secretary – Patrick Weir
Brown & Fortunato, PC



Brooks Gentry
Pantera Energy Company

Cap Gillman
North Country Energy

Clay Holcomb
Kellerville Operating LLC

Jason Manning
Manning Land, LLC

Dana Newsome
ValPoint Operating, LLC

Ed Nichols
Brown Graham & Company, PC

Leon Roberts
CRL Pump & Supply, Inc

Currie Smith
ACS-OCS Oil and Gas

Leslie Weaver
Amarillo National Bank



Judy Stark

Michele Bates
Administrative Assistant